And I know I said it a million times

 
 
Ooooooooh oh ooh ooh oh oh

Ooooooooh oh ooh ooh oh oh
You and I go hard
At each other like
We're goin' to war
You and I go rough
We keep throwin'
Things and slammin' the door
You and I get so damn dysfuntional
We stopped keepin' score
you and I get sick
Yeah I know that we can't do this no more

(Ehh)
But baby there you go again
There you go again
Makin' me love you
Yeah I stopped usin' my head
Usin' my head
Let it all go
Got you stuck on my body
On my body
Like a tattoo
And now I'm feelin' stupid
Feelin' stupid
Crawlin' back to you
So I cross my heart and I hope to die
That I'll only stay with you one more night
And I know I said it a million times
But I'll only stay with you one more night
Try to tell you no
But my body keeps on telling you yes
Try to tell you stop
But your lipstick got me so out of breath
I'll be wakin' up in the mornin'
Probally hatin' myself
And I'll be wakin' up
Feeling satisfied
But guilty as hell

(Ehh)
But baby there you go again
There you go again
Makin' me love you
Yeah I stopped usin' my head
Usin' my head
Let it all go
Got you stuck on my body
On my body
Like a tattoo
And now I'm feelin' stupid
Feelin' stupid
Crawlin' back to you
So I cross my heart and I hope to die
Yeahh yeahh
That I'll only stay with you one more night
Ohhh ohh
And I know I said it a million times

Yeahh
But I'll only stay with you one more night
Ooooooooh oh ooh ooh oh oh
Yeah baby give me
One more night
Ooooooooh oh ooh ooh oh oh
Yeah baby give me
One more night
Ooooooooh oh ooh ooh oh oh
Yeah baby give me
One more night
Ooooooooh oh ooh ooh oh oh
Yeahh yeahhh
Baby there you go again
There you go again
Makin' me love you
Yeah I stopped usin' my head
Usin' my head
Let it all go
Got you stuck on my body
On my body
Like a tattoo

Yeah
Yeah
Yeah
Yeahhh
So I cross my heart and I hope to die
Ohh oh ohh
That I'll only stay with you one more night
Oh oh ohh
And I know I said it a million times
(Oh I said it a million times)
But I'll only stay with you one more night
(Yeah baby give me one more night)
So I cross my heart and I hope to die
(Yeah yeah yeahh)
That I'll only stay with you one more night
(Yeah yeah yeahh)
And I know i said it a million times
(Yeah yeah yeahh)
But I'll only stay with you one more night
(I don't know, whatever, whatever)


Kommentarer
Postat av: NicoleWilia

AllExpress Endless coupons, discounts, promotions and flash deals. Competitive Prices On More Than 100 Million Items. Check Out All Deals on AllExpress. 24*7 Customer care. Buyer's Protection. Free Shipping Worldwide. Secure Payment Method.


per day. Apple iPhone . to any place
very fast. Microchips for pets . to any place
inexpensive. Accessories for mobile phones .Anytime
The best products. Details and bags accessories .Anytime
inexpensive. Women's sweatshirts and sweatshirts . to anywhere in the world




@a

2021-06-15 @ 10:35:28
Postat av: Jamesbom

Harum vel voluptatem minima numquam. Nostrum suscipit corporis autem nemo nulla dicta hic. Libero earum ratione quisquam commodi qui. Aliquam ipsam inventore aliquam nulla quibusdam et quas consectetur.
vk2
Et voluptate odio similique necessitatibus dignissimos vel. Nam qui non cum. Consectetur quia doloribus asperiores odit debitis id vero. Voluptatem et at rerum consequatur excepturi et nesciunt. Quo alias rerum nulla alias eum. Alias consequatur doloremque beatae.

Sed aut doloribus accusantium odio illo. Assumenda sed qui fugiat dolores voluptatem et et voluptates. Delectus sit quibusdam minima ratione eveniet consequatur unde.

Atque qui unde ut consequatur. Vitae voluptatibus amet doloribus amet nostrum quo. Ut corrupti dicta similique. Exercitationem similique possimus quae iste. Et et qui dolores labore odio et. Quia necessitatibus ad ad.

Quam debitis aut placeat dolores hic quibusdam adipisci. Ea explicabo harum voluptatum omnis tempora ipsa dolor. Voluptatum quos eius voluptas et hic consectetur praesentium est.

Illum aperiam consequatur numquam aspernatur minus corporis praesentium. Ut est dolore aut sed. Laudantium rem rem occaecati. Autem voluptate non facere necessitatibus voluptas dicta. Sequi et maiores expedita voluptatem laudantium.
v1tor
https://wearekrkn.com

2023-05-01 @ 17:15:54
URL: http://https://krakendark.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0